FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Local Cam Girls With Free Minutes to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natalie Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Natalie Star

Customers rated Natalie Star 5 out of 5 based on 554 reviews

The Real Natalie Fucking Star
 
1 of 56
toronto6ix
Wrote on: July 23, 2018
hot.
funny.
will satisfy all your desires.
WorkingStiff39
Wrote on: June 28, 2018
Natalie is the absolute best! Genuine, funny, and oh so very sexy. She always seems happy to see you and if you go private, she will blow your mind! I’ll say it again, Natalie Star is THE BEST!!!
cory111lox
Wrote on: June 20, 2018
Beautiful model.
Lots of fun and lots of sexiness. You are Magical!
steelers2018
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Natalie is the best model i have come across and she is worth every second you're with her! I promise you wont regret anytime with her, she is kind, funny, and down to earth and really beautiful.
david4f21
Wrote on: June 5, 2018
Literally one of the best models on here, easily top 3. So much fun just to chat with but puts on an absolutely amazing show in private. HIGHLY recommended!!!
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 5, 2018
Natalie is a really cool chick. Stop by, get to know her. You'll be glad you did!
steelers2018
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
She is worth every second and she is one of the most beautiful and kind models i have ever come across :)
Big_Mark_3
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
Natalie is a amazing person. She has a personal touch and really does strive to treat you as you want to be treated. She is beautiful, intelligent, and very attentive to your needs. I cannot recommend her any higher. 10 out of 5 in my book
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Goddess Star is so sexy, She puts on a great show. Hot body, naughty mind, very playful.
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
Natalie is just a total sweetheart. Alwayz fun to be around!
 
1 of 56

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natalie Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x