FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Local Cam Girls With Free Minutes to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natalie Star's Profile

 
1 of 55
steelers2018
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
She is worth every second and she is one of the most beautiful and kind models i have ever come across :)
Big_Mark_3
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
Natalie is a amazing person. She has a personal touch and really does strive to treat you as you want to be treated. She is beautiful, intelligent, and very attentive to your needs. I cannot recommend her any higher. 10 out of 5 in my book
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Goddess Star is so sexy, She puts on a great show. Hot body, naughty mind, very playful.
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
Natalie is just a total sweetheart. Alwayz fun to be around!
dusty1235
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
love her she is the only girl i watch on here, she gets all my tokens and always will
mankindsocko
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
No one has ever made me feel the way miss natalie has. She is one of a kind and by far the most real, honest, and caring person I know. I can honestly say I am in love with this girl.
StevesDick13
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
Natalie is amazing. The real deal. The complete package. Beauty, brains and a level of talent to be admired. The woman will rock your world and leave you speechless.
Capot
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
I have never met a girl more sweet than Natalie!
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with great flirting skills.
BIG_Mark_1
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
Natalie is an amazing women she always leaves you feeling Special
 
1 of 55

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natalie Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x