FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Local Cam Girls With Free Minutes to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natalie Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Natalie Star

Customers rated Natalie Star 5 out of 5 based on 544 reviews

The Real Natalie Fucking Star
 
1 of 55
dusty1235
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
love her she is the only girl i watch on here, she gets all my tokens and always will
mankindsocko
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
No one has ever made me feel the way miss natalie has. She is one of a kind and by far the most real, honest, and caring person I know. I can honestly say I am in love with this girl.
StevesDick13
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
Natalie is amazing. The real deal. The complete package. Beauty, brains and a level of talent to be admired. The woman will rock your world and leave you speechless.
Capot
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
I have never met a girl more sweet than Natalie!
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with great flirting skills.
BIG_Mark_1
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
Natalie is an amazing women she always leaves you feeling Special
peteygeorge
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
One of the nicest and prettiest girls on this site love watching her
LadyEgoBoost
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Natalie is truly an incredible woman who never fails to satisfy.
batag6344
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
One of the best stars I like. She is to much friendly and good natured. She is hot yet like a dreamgirl. Love it 😘😉
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
She has very big and sexy boobs; will make you want to do naughty things to yourself ;)
 
1 of 55

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natalie Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x