FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Local Cam Girls With Free Minutes to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Olivia Kross's Profile

Credit Tier

Olivia Kross

Customers rated Olivia Kross 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Don’t be the reason I’m bored
 
1 of 2
Kristoff973
Wrote on: November 30, 2019
Warning: Enter her room at your own risk ... finding your way out may not be possible! Liv is a kaleidoscope of social butterflies, who will encase you in her dazzling glory ... keeping you mesmerized for ages. Oh, and don't look her directly in the eyes when she smiles ... I swear you'll see all the butterflies simultaneously orgasm ...
Goldshaft
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
olivia is a phenomenal. her body is flawless and her face is very angelic. so easy and fun to talk to she makes you feel like royalty. what an amazing blonde snow bunny. she takes your breath away and shell sweep ya off your feet what a fantastic woman!!!
LordTiger
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
"The doctor took an x-ray of my heart and almost fainted. He asked me what happened with a scared look on his face. I told him don’t worry, I gave my heart to Olivia. That’s why it is missing." This sums up the feeling you have after being with Olivia for just one day.
HD61
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
My previous review was not a “fake” review. Everyone has their expectations and type. Olivia meets all my expectations and she is definitely my type. In my option she deserves more than 5 stars. You will not be disappointed I with Olivia if you enter her room. Making it to a top 20 model within the first two weeks on the site should tell you everything you need to know
Elyang
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
I'd give 100 Stars if possible. Easily one of the sweetest and most beautiful models around. If you can catch her for a private, do it without hesitation. She's one of the best and will be for a long time. If her smile and her eyes don't bait you in, everything else about her will and you won't want to leave.
YoungDUMBnFULLofCUM
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
Forget about the fake reviews. The truth is that - while shes a beautidul woman - shes quite boring and self absorbed. Not a great private at all and not worth the money.
orion6969
Wrote on: November 6, 2019
Olivia is a beautiful girl. Nice smile, sexy eyes, nice body. Good conversations in chat. The private show was great, she fulfilled everything I asked for and more. Wish I could give 10 stars.....
HD61
Wrote on: November 5, 2019
Olivia is the perfect snow bunny of every mans dreams! At least for those of us that dream of snow bunnies this time of year in Colorado. She is beautiful, amazingly sexy, with an awesome personality. No one will be disappointed when you meet Olivia! She is an 😇 and 5 stars is not enough stars for her.
LiLHomie765
Wrote on: November 4, 2019
Yeah... she a straight goddess.
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 2, 2019
She has so much positive energy, great to be around, always puts a smile on my face :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Olivia Kross. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use